Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi all

Default Hi all

newbie here, been playing for just under a week and up to level 19. first time ive actually decided to pay a subscription for a type of game like this.
    can't seem to stop playing it at the moment, im very tired! don't really know what im doing though, I mean i am running round completing quest ok, but developing my
    character or knowing why people run round in groups i havnt got a clue about or understanding what people are talking about in chat. So ive come off the game and hit the forum to see if i can learn a thing or 2.

Hi Rollach. Welcome to this game, and enjoy your stay. I hope you'll have pleasant time here.

There's a lot a tips and tools scattered through the forums, and if you have a specific question, don't hesitate to ask, with as many details as possible. (What class you're playing, what server and so on).
    All in all, have fun and maybe see you I-G!
    -
    Fun fact : Not actually the same guy as the player named "Jaedelyia" in-game. Never though I would one day encounter a guy with the same nickname as this one.

Quote Originally Posted by rollach View Post
    newbie here, been playing for just under a week and up to level 19. first time ive actually decided to pay a subscription for a type of game like this.
    can't seem to stop playing it at the moment, im very tired! don't really know what im doing though, I mean i am running round completing quest ok, but developing my
    character or knowing why people run round in groups i havnt got a clue about or understanding what people are talking about in chat. So ive come off the game and hit the forum to see if i can learn a thing or 2.
    Hi Rollach, glad to hear you're enjoying the game.