Search:

Type: Posts; User: Nusquam or Tilty or Odonoptera or Mussagana or nophex; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 34 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds; generated 10 minute(s) ago.

  1. Thread: 12 avril

    by Odonoptera
    Replies
    1
    Views
    184

    Maintenance des serveurs: Les serveurs sont en ligne!

    Les serveurs sont en ligne!
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    151

    Serverwartung: Die Server sind wieder online!

    Die Server sind wieder online!
  3. Replies
    1
    Views
    262

    Server Restart: The servers are back online!

    The servers are back online!
  4. Replies
    1
    Views
    202

    Serverwartung: am 05. April 2017

    Am 05. April um 15:00 Uhr, werden die Server für Neustart heruntergefahren. (Dauer ca 1 stunde.)
  5. Thread: 05 avril

    by Odonoptera
    Replies
    1
    Views
    190

    Maintenance des serveurs: 05 avril

    Le 05 avril, les serveurs seront hors ligne à partir de 15h00 (Paris)/ 9h00(Quebec) afin de procéder avec Restart . Durée de la maintenance estimée 1 heure.
  6. Replies
    1
    Views
    305

    Server Restart: April 05, 2017

    The servers will come down for a Restart on April 05, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.
  7. Replies
    4
    Views
    500

    Okay! The issue is now resolved. If you've...

    Okay! The issue is now resolved. If you've experienced a problem with making a purchase, please update your help ticket or petition. If you haven't opened a ticket, please do so! Customer Support...
  8. Replies
    4
    Views
    500

    Indeed, there is an issue with payments that...

    Indeed, there is an issue with payments that we're currently investigating. Sorry for the trouble!
  9. Replies
    3
    Views
    409

    Hey all, we're aware of issues with some payments...

    Hey all, we're aware of issues with some payments not going through and are looking into it. Thanks for your patience!

    Edit; The issue should now be resolved! Please contact customer support if...
  10. Thread: Greetings!

    by Mussagana
    Replies
    22
    Views
    2,517

    Hey Nicole! Welcome aboard! Glad to have you...

    Hey Nicole! Welcome aboard! Glad to have you with us. :)



    We don't have any more information on that at this time. If more information becomes available we'll start up a new thread to talk...
  11. Replies
    1
    Views
    491

    Server Restart: The servers are back online.

    The servers are back online.
  12. Replies
    1
    Views
    309

    Serverwartung: Die Server sind wieder online.

    Die Server sind wieder online.
  13. Thread: 15 mars

    by Odonoptera
    Replies
    1
    Views
    309

    Maintenance des serveurs: Les serveurs sont en ligne.

    Les serveurs sont en ligne.
  14. Replies
    1
    Views
    491

    Server Restart: March 15, 2017

    The servers will come down for a restart on March 15, at 14:00 GMT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 7:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.
  15. Thread: 15 mars

    by Odonoptera
    Replies
    1
    Views
    309

    Maintenance des serveurs: 15 mars

    Le 15 mars, les serveurs seront hors ligne à partir de 16h00 (Paris)/ 10h00(Quebec) afin de procéder a redémarrage. Durée de la maintenance estimée 1 heure.
Results 1 to 15 of 496
Page 1 of 34 1 2 3 4