Go Back Age of Conan Global Forums > Community Forums > English Forum > Voice of Crom > Announcements
Reload this Page Downtime for Update US Servers - 13th of August
Reply
Old 10th August 2013, 16:26     sezmra is offline   #1
sezmra
Community Team
   
sezmra's Avatar


Funcom Downtime for Update US Servers - 13th of August

The servers will come down for an Update on August 13th at 12:00 GMT / 8am EST / 5am PST (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 2 hours.
__________________
FuncomLaurie 'sezmra' Payne
Senior Community Manager
Cookie Enthusiast

Age of Conan Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Service
Twitter| Facebook
Reply With Quote
Old 13th August 2013, 14:10     Tarib is offline   #2
Tarib
Retired
   
Tarib's Avatar


Funcom

The US servers and Update 4.1 are online.
__________________
FuncomOliver 'Tarib' Kunz
Senior Community Manager


Age of Conan Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Support | Gameplay Overview | Age of Conan on Facebook| Age of Conan on Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:06.

Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.