Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help please

Question Help please

I am a noob at DT lvl 25 this is my build
    http://joharaoc.eu/feat?link=v10_11f...2494126ee11364
    I am thinking of going down the desecration line all the way, but at the moment I seem to die with more than 2 mobs attacking me is this usual, maybe I am not using my skills right in the correct order in my ui, can someone please post a pic of their ui if possible, or tell me which order to put them, and do I use all the skills with 1,11,111,or just the highest, and what does a combo consist of 1,2,3,or more skills combined. I like playing DT so that's why I am asking for help. Hope you do help Thank you.I am a premium player if that makes a difference I have bought the sword shield and armour for lvl 20 from cash shop too.
    Last edited by shim62; 11th March 2014 at 08:59.

So far it looks like pure dps. Maybe you can switch to another aura as well to get more armor or start feating drains or general armor.
    As DT you can try out a lot without having to refeat, if it is just too many mobs molesting you
    In PvE good way is to use martyrdom before you charge, then the combos that boost your drain and the debuff. 4 mobs of similar level should be no problem then, even with bad gear.
    You should also check, if you are using all buffs and the newest rank of them.
    Last edited by Kurt2013; 11th March 2014 at 09:43.

Smile

Thanks for the info much appreciated.