Go Back Age of Conan Global Forums > Community Forums > English Forum > Voice of Crom > Announcements
Reload this Page Downtime for Server Move - EU Servers - May 13th
Reply
Old 10th May 2013, 15:01     Morteia is offline   #1
Morteia
Community Manager
   
Morteia's Avatar


Default Downtime for Server Move - EU Servers - May 13th

The EU servers will come down for the server move on May 13th, at 08:00 GMT / 04:00 EDT / 01:00 PDT. Please check this link to see when this is in your timezone.

This downtime is to complete Phase One of the scheduled server merges. It is scheduled to last a full 24 hours.
__________________
Amber "Morteia" Grant
Funcom Community Manager
Part-time barbarian
Tweetin' with fury
The Book of Many Faces
Everyday I'm Google-in'
Reply With Quote
Old 13th May 2013, 22:17     Tarib is offline   #2
Tarib
Senior Community Manager
   
Tarib's Avatar


Funcom

The EU servers are online again and have been moved to the new location.

Please note: when you first login, you might not see the preview of your characters in character selection. You will see the names and will be able to pick one character and login normally though. The preview in the character selection will be visible again for every character you log in once.
__________________
FuncomOliver 'Tarib' Kunz
Senior Community Manager


Age of Conan Website | Social Guidelines | Customer Support | Gameplay Overview | Age of Conan on Facebook| Age of Conan on Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT. The time now is 23:31.

Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.