Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How much different in two years or more?

Default How much different in two years or more?

I started playing four days ago and wasn't doing well with my ranger, unless I play terribly. Anyway my stealth kept breaking, even by low mobs and that is not good So I haven't played this in couple years, believe I stop playing because Necromancers are my favorite class to play. Back then I remember I tried to attack someone in pvp with my necro, he/she was lower levels than me, but not much and my minions did nothing and I tried to get that player off of me and died and still the minions did nothing lol.

I haven't tested to see if the necros still suck at pvp like I did couple years ago, did they fix that yet? I doubt if I will play my ranger, it isn't fun anymore like it use to be. So I like to hang out in pvp, but if all this haven't been fixed then I either stop playing or goto pve server while playing a necro. If this still continue that they did this on purpose, then it isn't worth 14.99 a month in my opinions. Some will say play something else.

So I am trying to decide what to do today before I wrap this up and not playing it anymore. Use to be fun when the game first came out, of course there was a lot of griefs of players complaining about pvp/classes are not balance. The only thing I didn't like while playing my favorite class is that my minions does nothing

Question

There's just too much there for me to handle so I'll just happily ignore it and answer with a straight face. Mostly you can't or need to sneak past PvE mobs, it doesn't work like that so don't bother. Those minions, they always worked, you just need to take a look at your abilities tab and search for yellow squares with symbols on them, they're the minion commands, keybind them and press "attack" command for pets to attack.. Have fun.

Quote Originally Posted by Belawen View Post