Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: how to heal with ToS

Default how to heal with ToS

im new to healer thing, how do you heal other ? look like all my skill is AOE heal ?
    Iamimmortal Con
    Guild : BADBOY

Your green heal is the easy one to use.just cast it.the blue and red heal is a cone.so you need to be close to your team and make sure they are in front of you when the cast is finished.
    Rage:GanksKahn pvp 8 Tos:fails at healing

Read the tooltip on the heals...

Healing Lotus ? heals 64 hp a second ? How is this useful when play dps is about 400+ damage a second ?

How do I raise the healing for pvp ?
    Last edited by Utogi; 19th August 2014 at 16:40.

Quote Originally Posted by Utogi View Post
    Healing Lotus ? heals 64 hp a second ? How is this useful when play dps is about 400+ damage a second ?

How do I raise the healing for pvp ?
    Thunder Tree - Faithful of Set (3.8/6/8/10%) (1-5 points) and builds to 5 stacks. The more times you use a spell, within the category to use, it builds a stack and the next life of set heals for that much more.

AA - 5 points (cant remember AA feat) increases your life of set up to 50%. You heal others for a lot more than yourself and this gets its closer.

General - tier 1 feat - 2.5/5/7.5/10/12.5% for healing lotus
    General - Healing spirit, additional 50% to life of set (so with AA and this feat you have max healing for life of set)

General tree kinda sucks, so I wouldn't recommend it unless you need the healing and I would suggest to get the instant big heal as well; plus the extra HP from your HP buff.

Best I can recommend is to get the AA fully feated and get pvp gear that allows you to take better hits. ToS is VERY gear dependent and with static blood (best health gain for tos) it will become a little easier as time goes by (and get more gear).