Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Uploaded Pic of Myself to prove that I am pro for a barb.

Default Uploaded Pic of Myself to prove that I am pro for a barb.

http://i41.tinypic.com/2w7jwr8.png

Please look at that pic so you know that I am good for a barb and I STILL say tanks are WAY op. I just had great team support here so I was able to get kills but in a dual I can't kill tanks.

Basically funcom needs to realize that barbs need more dualing power instead of just power in minigames that require a team. (i.e. sins can one shot and don't need team support)

Simple illusion... only 2 Necro which other one is clearly some lvl 0-1 noob and no Demos in the mini. All in all lucky mini for Barbie... also those HoXes are below average in skills.
    Last edited by SelfRez; 10th October 2013 at 10:01.

The point is that I can't be a total noob when I am talking because otherwise my team-mates would have more kills than me not to mention 1 death means I know how to survive.
    So what I say about the class is legit and I am un-biased because I have a tank which would have received about 100kills in this JS by comparison.

Also 2 barbs did very badly
    0kills 13deaths
    3 kills 19deaths
    Proof that it is a bad class because it should be more user-friendly = easier to play (such as having plate armor like a DT which has more dps anyway)

Anyhow, half was luck, half was skill, and the barb needs buff by 50% increase to make all ends equal.
    Last edited by throughthedoor; 10th October 2013 at 09:18.

Seriously wtf?? 50% boost?

ok ok.. then u do more dmg than any other class, u got most cc breaks, you are fastest in game, AOE combos with huge range, + combo in air exploit

you are making me feel bad

barb is fine as it is now, and sin ofc needs support in minis to kill someone, besides, with barb its easier to win 1vs2-3 in open areas than with sin lol.