Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: End -game questing

Default End -game questing

Hi all

Recently i started playing a HoX and as a starting point got him some cheap crafted blues and am starting to gear up from there.
    I see that a great sword to have while i wait for Trial of Flame (long time haha) is the Searing Sword.
    If my memory is good i think it is a T3 or BRC quest reward?
    Here is a list of the T3 quests and questgivers.

1. Guardians From Beyond: given by Nadir Alh'rey in the Oasis of Rahotep. This is located right on the right side of the entrance to Kheshetta.

2. Betrayal: Given by Moulay found outside TA's stronghold. He is standing next to Medinjai the wayfarer of Asurain Keshetta. Looking away from TA's he is on the left.

3. The Face of evil: Given by Scipio located in Old Tarantia past the Trading post right next to the Bridge of Vilerus I. It is the South side of the bridge before you cross to reach the Commons and Noble districts.

4. Master of Blades: Given by Ettivel the Artful. She stands to the right side of TA's if you face his keep. She is across from Hashima, to be mentioned soon.

5. Defense of Asguard: Given by King Wulfhere located on the second floor of Conan's Castle.

6. Keeper of Artifacts: Given by Hashimain Keshetta to the right side facing TA's, across from Ettiel the Artful.

7. Phoenix Sword: Given by the High Priest Dexitheus in Conan's Castle, 2nd floor near King Wulfhere. This quest may be bugged requiring a /petition. <-This quest is available with the completion of the Iron Tower quest.

8. The Four Sent: It is actually found on a note located inside Thoth Amon's Stronghold on a bookcase to the left. This is not a group quest. Simply follow the directions and warn the four to be victims. You get a small reward, open a quest slot and get some decent AA points!

9. Death to Thoth Amon: Given by King Conan in his castle. You must complete the Black Dragon Chain in Atzels before Conan will bestow the quest upon you