Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Downtime for Server Move - EU Servers - May 13th

  1. #1

    Default Downtime for Server Move - EU Servers - May 13th

    The EU servers will come down for the server move on May 13th, at 08:00 GMT / 04:00 EDT / 01:00 PDT. Please check this link to see when this is in your timezone.

    This downtime is to complete Phase One of the scheduled server merges. It is scheduled to last a full 24 hours.
    Amber "Morteia" Grant
    Funcom Community Manager
    Part-time barbarian
    Tweetin' with fury
    The Book of Many Faces
    Everyday I'm Google-in'

  2. #2

    Funcom

    The EU servers are online again and have been moved to the new location.

    Please note: when you first login, you might not see the preview of your characters in character selection. You will see the names and will be able to pick one character and login normally though. The preview in the character selection will be visible again for every character you log in once.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •